Contact Us

304 East 45th Street, 9th Floor
New York, NY, 10017
+ 1 646 781 4385
+ 1 646 781 4075
sgp.info@undp.org
For inquiries regarding local grant applications and seeking technical guidance or details of GEF SGP projects, please directly contact the National Coordinator and/or Programme Assistant in your country. Their contact details can be found on the individual country pages.
 
 
Mr. Delfin Ganapin
Global Manager
+1 646 781 4383
+1 646 781 4075
delfin.ganapin@undp.org
Ms. Tehmina Akhtar
Deputy Global Manager
+1 646 781 4351
+1 646 781 4075
tehmina.akhtar@undp.org
Ms. Sulan Chen
Programme Advisor (International Waters and Chemicals), Regional Focal Point
+1 646 781 4350
+1 646 781 4075
sulan.chen@undp.org
Ms. Ana Maria Currea
Knowledge Management and Communication Specialist
+1 646 781 4353
+1 646 781 4075
ana.maria.currea@undp.org
Ms. Maria Jose Ekomba Modelo
Programme Associate
+1 646 781 4384
+1 646 781 4075
maria.modelo@undp.org
Mr. Terence Hay-Edie
Programme Advisor on Biodiversity and Regional Focal Point
+1 646 781 4387
+1 646 781 4075
terence.hay-edie@undp.org
Ms. Anna Lisa Jose
Knowledge Management and Operations Associate, CBA
+1 646 781 4402
annalisa.jose@undp.org
Mr. Charles Nyandiga
Programme Advisor on Land Degradation and Sustainable Forest Management, and Community Based Adaptation Coordinator
+1 646 781 4390
+1 646 781 4075
charles.nyandiga@undp.org
Ms. Hanuma Semyonov
COMDEKS Programme Assistant
hanuma.semyonov@undp.org
Ms. Angelica Shamerina
Programme Advisor on Climate Change Mitigation and Regional Focal Point
+1 646 781 4389
+1 646 81 4075
angelica.shamerina@undp.org
Ms. Gentiana Xhavara
Programme Associate for HR and Communication
+1 646 781 4385
+1 646 781 4075
gentiana.xhavara@undp.org
 
 

Country Programmes

Please select from the dropdown list below the SGP country you want to contact.